Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Romans 8:37 - We are more than conquerors through Christ who loves us

Divine Mercy Prayer Meeting

– By Dr Agnes, Distinguished Leader, Department Head of Commerce, Stella Maris College, India


Join us 21st November 2020 - Saturday 8 PM Sydney Australia AEST

2:30 pm India

5 pm Malaysia

9 am UK

5 am Toronto

 

www.zoom.us
Meeting ID: 439 915 2776 

Password :email 

 

jesuschrist2theworld@gmail.com


  • Rosary Intercession starts 7:35 pm Sydney  – All welcome
  • Worship in Spirit and Truth
  • Spiritual Talk breaking the Word of God
  • Divine Mercy for the Whole World

Please share, come together and see the mighty move of God through your intercession.

 

No comments:

Most Popular Spiritual Articles

Life after Death Experience - Fr Jose

Miracle of the Eucharist at Catholic Retreat - Real Presence of Jesus - Jesus is ALIVE

Our (Christ and i) Catholic Sites

Fr Augustine - Divine Retreat Centre - www.drcm.org

7 Indescribable Tortures in Hell - St Faustina