Thursday, October 21, 2021

Amazing Life after Death Experience of Fr James Manjakal MSFS

 Amazing Life after Death Experience of Fr James Manjakal MSFS

 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FrHymg7u-xg

 


Prayer Against Oppression

Prayer Against Oppression
 

Most Blessed Trinity, by the authority given to me by the natural law and by Thy giving these things & rights to me, I claim authority, rights and power over my N. (income, finances, possessions, etc.) and anything else that pertains to the oppression. 

By the merits of Thy Sacred Wounds, I reclaim the rights, powers and authority over anything which I may have lost or conceded to any demon and I ask Thee to remove any demon's ability to influence or affect anything in my life.

God the Father humiliate the demons that have sought to steal Thy glory from Thee by oppressing Thy creatures. We beseech Thee to show Thy great glory and power over them and Thy great generosity to me, Thine unworthy creature, by answering all that I have asked of Thee. 

I bind all demons of oppression, in the name of Jesus, by the power of the Most Precious Blood, the power of the humility with which Christ suffered His wounds, and the intercession of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Virgin Most Powerful, Saint Michael the Archangel, the blessed Apostles, Peter and Paul, and all the saints, and I command you to leave and go to the foot of the Holy Cross to receive your sentence, in the Name of the Father, and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit. 

Amen.

 
(Ripperger, Laity, p. 43)

 

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Prayer of Deliverance by Fr. Gabriele Amorth

Prayer of Deliverance by Fr. Gabriele Amorth
 
O Jesus our Savior, my Lord and my God, my God and my all, with your sacrifice on the Cross you redeemed us and defeated the power of Satan. I beg you to deliver me from every evil presence and every evil influence.

​I ask you in your name, I ask you for the sake of your wounds, I ask you for the sake of your blood, I ask you for the sake of your Cross, I ask you through the intercession of Mary, Immaculate and Sorrowful.

May the blood and the water that flow from your side wash over me to purify me, deliver me, heal me.

Amen.

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Romans 8:37 - We are more than conquerors through Christ who loves us

Divine Mercy Prayer Meeting

– By Dr Agnes, Distinguished Leader, Department Head of Commerce, Stella Maris College, India


Join us 21st November 2020 - Saturday 8 PM Sydney Australia AEST

2:30 pm India

5 pm Malaysia

9 am UK

5 am Toronto

 

www.zoom.us
Meeting ID: 439 915 2776 

Password :email 

 

jesuschrist2theworld@gmail.com


  • Rosary Intercession starts 7:35 pm Sydney  – All welcome
  • Worship in Spirit and Truth
  • Spiritual Talk breaking the Word of God
  • Divine Mercy for the Whole World

Please share, come together and see the mighty move of God through your intercession.

 

Most Popular Spiritual Articles

Life after Death Experience - Fr Jose

Miracle of the Eucharist at Catholic Retreat - Real Presence of Jesus - Jesus is ALIVE

Our (Christ and i) Catholic Sites

Fr Augustine - Divine Retreat Centre - www.drcm.org

7 Indescribable Tortures in Hell - St Faustina